الهاتف ::
الصين مكثف عمليّة تفريغ دعامة لحام آلة الصانع
Shanghai Yichen industrial co. LTD

معدات لحام أتمتة النعناع (شنغهاي) المحدودة

منزل المنتجاتتعادل قوس مربط

ترصيع لحام لمسحوب القوس مسمار مسمار معزول لصناعة السيارات

ترصيع لحام لمسحوب القوس مسمار مسمار معزول لصناعة السيارات

    • Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding   Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry
    • Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding   Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry
    • Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding   Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry
  • Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding   Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: ألمانيا
    اسم العلامة التجارية: BTH BOLTE
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: مسمار معزول لصناعة السيارات

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1000 PCS
    الأسعار: Negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: معبأة في الكرتون
    وقت التسليم: 5 استلم يوم عمل بعد دفعك
    شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 100000 شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    المواد: الفولاذ / الألومنيوم AlMg3 / نحاس CuZn37 I1: 14،5-152،4
    دال-2: 30 دي: 2.7
    تسليط الضوء:

    copper weld studs

    ,

    stud welder studs

    BTH BOLTE ترصيع لحام لجنس عشيق قوس اللحام

    مسمار معزول لصناعة السيارات

    ترصيع لحام لحام القوس المرسوم

    معلومات تقنية

    المواد

    الفولاذ غير السبائك

    ترصع المسامير الملولبة ، المسامير الملولبة داخليا ، المسامير غير الملولبة وعناصر اللحام المماثلة من الفولاذ ، فئة القوة 4.8 (مناسبة للحام) (وفقًا للمواصفة DIN EN ISO 898-1) مع قابلية اللحام الممتازة. الخواص الميكانيكية: قوة الخضوع (R el ) ≥ 340 N / mm 2 ، قوة الشد (R m ) ≥ 420 N / mm 2 ، الاستطالة (A 5 ) ≥ 14٪. تصنع موصلات القص من S235J2 + C450. الخواص الميكانيكية: قوة المحصول (R el ) ≥ 350 N / mm 2 ، قوة الشد (R m ) ≥ 450 N / mm 2 ، استطالة (A 5 ) ≥ 15٪.

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    ترصع المسامير الملولبة ، المسامير الملولبة الداخلية ، المسامير غير الملولبة وعناصر اللحام المماثلة من A2-50 (مناسبة للحام) وفقًا لـ DIN EN ISO 3506-1 (الخواص الميكانيكية: نقطة العائد (R p02 ) ≥ 210 N / mm 2 ، قوة الشد (R m ) ≥ 500 N / mm 2 ، استطالة (A L ) ≥ 0،6d) و 1.4571 (مناسبة للحام) طبقًا لـ DIN EN ISO 3506-1 (الخواص الميكانيكية: نقطة العائد (R p0،2 ) ≥ 210 N / mm 2 ، قوة الشد (R m ) ≥ 500 N / mm 2 ، استطالة (A L ) ≥ 0،6d) وكذلك من 1.4541 و 1.5415

    (16Mo3). تتطابق مواصفات المواد مع DIN EN ISO 13918 و DIN EN ISO 14555. بالنسبة لترصيع اللحام من المواد الأخرى ، يرجى إرسال استفسارك أو الاتصال بنا. عند الطلب ، يمكن التحقق من خصائص المواد من خلال مستند الفحص (تقرير الاختبار ، شهادة الفحص ) وفقًا لـ DIN EN 10204.

    يسرنا أن نخبرك عن قابلية اللحام للمواد الأساسية المختلفة ومعلمات اللحام.

    الأبعاد

    وترد أعمدة لحام في جداول القياس (جميع الأبعاد بالملليمتر). جميع تروس اللحام القياسية مطابقة للمواصفة DIN EN ISO 13918. لا يتم توفير تروس لحام موحدة وفقًا للمواصفة DIN EN ISO 13918. يتم توصيل عناصر اللحام الخاصة ، التي لم يتم وصفها ، عند الطلب. يتم تسليم الأبعاد غير المدرجة في جداول القياس عند الطلب. طول الاسم الاسمي (l 2 ) يتوافق دائمًا مع الطول بعد اللحام. اعتمادا على قطر الطول قبل اللحام (ل 1 ) أكبر من بدل اللحام من 1 إلى 5 ملم.

    تدفق (الكرة الألومنيوم) ودعم بركة اللحام

    وفقًا لمعيار DIN EN ISO 13918 ، يتم تثبيت مسامير اللحام من أجل اللحام بالقوس الكهربائي المرسوم على بكرة الألمنيوم. هذا بمثابة تدفق لتحسين الاشتعال واستقرار القوس الكهربائي وكذلك لإزالة deoxidising بركة اللحام. يتم استخدام مساند حوض اللحام بشكل قياسي. وفقا لذلك ، يتم تضمين الحلقات السيراميك مناسبة في كل شحنة مسمار. لا يمكن استخدام الطويق الخزفي إلا مرة واحدة ؛ يتم إزالته من مسمار بعد اللحام من خلال ضرب عليه. يمكن استخدام ما يصل إلى قطر 10 مليمتر من غاز التدريع كبديل لدعم حوض اللحام. وبناءً على الطلب ، فإننا نقوم بتسليم المسامير بدون كرة ألومنيوم عند طرف اللحام وبدون حلقات سيراميك .

    حماية السطح

    عادة يتم توفير لدينا ترصيع لحام في حالة مشرق. عند الطلب ، يمكن استخدام العلاجات السطحية التالية (سمك الطلاء وفقًا للمواصفة DIN EN ISO 4042):

    1. الزنك مطلي بالكهرباء 2. انخفض الساخنة الزنك

    3. الزنك فليك المغلفة flZnnc-600h

    4. النحاس المغلفة بقشرة النحاس والنيكل

    5. مطلي النحاس galvanically

    تؤثر معالجات الأسطح 1 و 2 و 3 تأثيراً سلبياً على جودة اللحام وبالتالي يتم إزالتها من طرف اللحام. على الرغم من أن هذا التسامح للأبعاد y يتغير إلى -1 / + 0،5 المنحرف لجداول القياس التالية.

    الخيوط

    خيوط الدبابيس مدرفلة على البارد. إلى DIN 13-1 (حد التسامح 6g). بالنسبة للأزرار المعالجة السطحية يمكن الوصول إلى حد التسامح عند 6 ساعات. الخيط من الأزرار الساخنة انخفض الزنك ليست صحيحة لقياس. بالنسبة لصناديق الزنك الممزوجة بالزنك الساخن مع بدل التداخل ، يجب استخدامها. نحن نقدم الأزرار مع خيوط خاصة عند الطلب.

    فيليه اللحام

    خلال اللحام المقوس المسحوقي ، يتم تشكيل شرائح بين عنصر اللحام والمواد الأساسية. يتم تحديد أبعاد شريحة اللحام بواسطة الحافة الخزفية المستخدمة ومعاملات اللحام. الأبعاد الواردة في جداول القياس هي قيم تقريبية. قطر قطعة اللحام دائماً أكبر من القطر الاسمي لعنصر اللحام.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Shanghai Yichen industrial co. LTD

    اتصل شخص: Mink

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    Shanghai Yichen industrial co. LTD
    الطابق السادس ، مبنى رقم 2 ، رقم 615 ، طريق نينغكياو ، منطقة جينتشياو للتنمية الاقتصادية ، منطقة بودونغ الجديدة ، شنغهاي
    الهاتف ::86-021-56061221
    Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة مكثف عمليّة تفريغ دعامة لحام آلة المزود. © 2018 - 2020 stud-weldingmachine.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Capacitor Discharge Stud Welding Machine manufacturer
Mint Automation Welding Equipment (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd

Mint Automation Welding Equipment (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd

Home ProductsDrawn Arc Stud

Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry

Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry

    • Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding   Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry
    • Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding   Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry
    • Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding   Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry
  • Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding   Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Germany
    Brand Name: BTH BOLTE
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: Insulated nail for automobile industry

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1000 PCS
    Price: Negotiation
    Packaging Details: Packed in carton
    Delivery Time: 5 working days after received your payment
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Materials: Steel/Aluminium AlMg3/Brass CuZn37 I1: 14.5-152.4
    D2: 30 Di: 2.7

    Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding   Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry

     

    BTH BOLTE Welding Studs for Drawn Arc Stud Welding

     

     

    Insulated Nail for Automobile Industry

     

     

     

     

    Welding studs for drawn arc stud welding

    Technical information

    Materials

    Non-alloyed steels

    Our threaded studs, internally threaded studs, non-threaded studs and similar welding elements are made from steel, strength class 4.8 (suitable for welding) (according to DIN EN ISO 898-1) with excellent weldability. Mechanical properties: yield strength (Rel) ≥ 340 N/mm2, tensile strength (Rm) ≥420 N/mm2, elongation (A5) ≥ 14%. Shear connectors are made from S235J2+C450. Mechanical properties: yield strength (Rel) ≥ 350 N/mm2, tensile strength (Rm) ≥ 450 N/mm2, elongation (A5) ≥ 15%.

    Stainless steels

    Our threaded studs, internally threaded studs, non-threaded studs and similar welding elements are made from A2-50 (suitable for welding) according to DIN EN ISO 3506-1 (mechanical properties: yield point (Rp0,2) ≥ 210 N/mm2, tensile strength (Rm) ≥ 500 N/mm2, elongation (AL) ≥ 0,6d) and 1.4571 (suitable for welding) according to DIN EN ISO 3506-1 (mechanical properties: yield point (Rp0,2) ≥ 210 N/mm2, tensile strength (Rm) ≥ 500 N/mm2, elongation (AL) ≥ 0,6d) as well as from 1.4541 and 1.5415

    (16Mo3). The material specifications conform with DIN EN ISO 13918 and DIN EN ISO 14555. For welding studs from other materials please send us your inquiry or contact us. On demand, the material properties can be verified by an inspection document (test report, inspection certificate) according to DIN EN 10204.

    We are pleased to inform you about weldability to different base materials and welding parameters.

    Dimensions

    Welding studs dimensions are given in the measurement tables (all dimensions in mm). All standardised welding studs conform to DIN EN ISO 13918. Not standardised welding studs are supplied according to DIN EN ISO 13918. Special welding elements, which are not described, are delivered upon request. Dimensions that are not listed in the measurement tables are delivered upon request. The nominal length (l2) always corresponds to the length after welding. Depending on the diameter the length before welding (l1) is larger by a weld allowance of 1 to 5 mm.

    Flux (aluminium ball) and weld pool backing

    According to DIN EN ISO 13918 welding studs for drawn arc stud welding standardly have an aluminium ball at the welding tip. This serves as flux for improved ignition and stabilization of the electric arc as well as for deoxidising the weld pool. For weld pool backing standardly ceramic ferrules are used. Accordingly, suitable ceramic ferrules are included in every stud shipment. A ceramic ferrule can only be used once; it is removed from the stud after welding by striking at it. Up to a diameter of 10 mm shielding gas can be used as an alternative for weld pool backing. Upon request, we therefore deliver studs without aluminium ball at the welding tip and without ceramic ferrules.

    Surface protection

    Usually our welding studs are supplied in bright condition. On demand, the following surface treatments are possible (coating thicknesses according to DIN EN ISO 4042):

    1. galvanically zinc-plated 2. hot zinc dipped

    3. zinc flake coated flZnnc-600h

    4. galvanically copper-base-coated and nickel-plated

    5. galvanically copper-plated

    The surface treatments 1, 2 and 3 have a negative impact on the welding quality and are therefore removed from the welding tip. Though this the tolerance for the dimensions y changes to -1/+0,5 deviant to the following measurement tables.

    Threads

    The threads of the studs are cold rolled acc. to DIN 13-1 (tolerance limit 6g). For surface-treated studs the tolerance limit 6h can be reached. The thread of hot zinc dipped studs is not true to gauge. For hot zinc dipped studs nuts with allowance for interference have to be used. We deliver studs with special threads upon request.

    Weld fillet

    During drawn arc stud welding a fillet forms between welding element and base material. The dimensions of the weld fillet are defined by the used ceramic ferrule and the welding parameters. The dimensions that are given in the measurement tables are approximate values. The diameter of the weld fillet is always bigger than the nominal diameter of the welding element.

     

     

    Contact Details
    Mint Automation Welding Equipment (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Mink

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Mint Automation Welding Equipment (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd
    6th Floor, Building 2, No. 615, Ningqiao Road, Jinqiao Economic Development Zone, Pudong New Area, Shanghai
    Tel:86-021-56061221
    Privacy Policy China Good Quality Capacitor Discharge Stud Welding Machine Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 stud-weldingmachine.com. All Rights Reserved.